Skales Unveils Cover Art, Tracklist for Upcoming Album; ‘The Never Say Never Guy’


Skales made the revelation on Instagram, writing; “It’s been a long time coming – “The Never Say Never guy album is long overdue. It’s been 2 years since I released my debut album – giving me enough time to work extensively and thoroughly on the album. Perfection takes time, and I couldn’t be happier to announce that the album is completed and ready.

Although, the release date is near, I’d like to fulfil the requests of my beautiful fans, thus I present to you; the cover art and tracklist to The Never Say Never Guy album! I hope you guys are excited just as much as I am!


The 19-track album features an array of A-list industry names, including world-famous American musical act PJ Morton of Maroon 5, American actor and singer Rotimi, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Lil Kesh, among others.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here