ALBUM: Praiz – To The Moon EP Mp3 Download Audio.

“ALBUM: Praiz – To The Moon EP” comes true with another new song titled “ALBUM: Praiz – To The Moon EP” which is available for download
Listen below and download “ALBUM: Praiz – To The Moon EP Mp3” Below:
Download and enjoy!
See “To The Moon” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Feels|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga)
  4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.