Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Mp3 Download Audio.

” Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall” comes true with another new song titled “ Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall” which is available for download
Listen below and download ” Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Mp3″ Below:
Checkout the track list below:
Check tracklist below, Download Twice as Tall Album by Burna Boy below and Enjoy!! 
1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour] 
2. Alarm Clock 
3. Way too Big
4. BeBo
5. Wonderful
6. Onyeka (Baby) 
7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) 
8. Comma
9. No Fit Vex
10. 23
11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)
12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coloplay)
13. Watin Dey Sup
14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy)
15. Bank On It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 replies on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall | Zip & MP3”

  • Tijani Apatira
    August 13, 2020 at 2:29 am

    Cant wait for the album to be released , mahd one burna !!!

  • Daninho
    August 14, 2020 at 5:14 pm

    you put up the wrong link for TIME FLIES. It’s linking back to Comma

  • B4
    August 16, 2020 at 5:09 am

    Thanks guys….Some good work out here