ALBUM: Patoranking – Three Mp3 Download Audio.

” ALBUM: Patoranking – Three” comes true with another new song titled “ ALBUM: Patoranking – Three” which is available for download
Listen below and download ” ALBUM: Patoranking – Three Mp3″ Below:
Download and enjoy!
The New Album is compiled with 12 Amazing Tracks with guess appearance from Tiwa SavageFlavourSauti Sol & King Promise
Check Tracklist, Download Three Album by Patoranking Below and Enjoy!
1. Mon Bebe  (feat. Flavour) || Mp3 Download
2. Yo Body || Mp3 Download
3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || MP3 Download
4. No Body || Mp3 Download
5. Black Girl Magic || MP3 Download
6. Abule  || Mp3 Download
7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || Mp3 Download
8. Brrr || Mp3 Download
9. Do Me || Mp3 Download
10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise) || Mp3 Download
11. Lion In The Jungle || Mp3 Download
12. Love Is the Answer || Mp3 Download

Want More songs? Click here to download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.