ALBUM:Heems – Long Story Short Mp3 Download Audio.

” ALBUM:Heems – Long Story Short” comes true with another new song titled “ ALBUM:Heems – Long Story Short which is available for download
Listen below and download ” ALBUM: Heems – Long Story Short Mp3″ Below:
Heems Long Story Short Album Tracklist 
1. Intro
2. All Eyes on Me
3. The Realest (feat. Benny the Butcher)
4. Mayhem (feat. Boldy James)
5. More Money More Problems
6. Menace to Society
7. Sacred Nights
8. It Could Happen (feat. Benny the Butcher & Rick Hyde)
9. My Diary (feat. Amber Simone)
10. Warring Ave
11. Letter to Shay
Download and enjoy!

DOWNLOAD ALBUM:Heems – Long Story Short  ZIP MP3 HERE

Want More songs? Click here to download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.