Download Drake – Certified Lover Boy Zip

Talented artist “Drake” releases another wonderful album titled “Certified Lover Boy” and is right here for fast download.

Stream & listen to DrakeCertified Lover Boy Zip File “Free ZIP Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

The Album Is to be released on the 3rd of September

CLB Album Tracklist:

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls
  4. In The Bible
  5. Love All
  6. Fair Trade
  7. Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak (Ft. YEBBA)
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains
  17. Get Along Better
  18. You Only Live Twice
  19. IMY2
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.