Drake & Jay-Z – Love All Mp3

Canadian rapper, singer-songwriter, actor, producer, and entrepreneur, Aubrey Drake Graham, known simply as Drake & Jay-Z song “Love All” off his studio album “Certified Lover Boy.”

Certified Lover Boy is the upcoming sixth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was scheduled to be released in January 2021, but its release has been postponed due to a medical injury. Drake gave fans an update on the July 30 episode of Sound 42’s “Fri Yiy” show on Sirius XM Radio, saying: “Album’s cooked.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Loyalty is priceless and it’s all I need
  • Can’t burn a bridge just to light my way
  • Lotta 42 on the flights I’m takin’
  • Pourin’ out my soul and it might sound crazy
  • Lotta fallin’ outs help me build foundation
  • Never had a lot, this is all I need
  • People never care ’til it’s R.I.P
  • Niggas turned they back on me for no good reason
  • Never had a lot, this is all I need

Listen & Download Love All Mp3 By Drake & Jay-Z Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.